white and blue logo with space.png

The Guillotines

Formed in Glasgow, Scotland in late 2019, the Guillotines are:-

John - Vocals/Guitar

Steve - Vocals/Bass

Davie Snakes - Trumpet/Vocals

Micah - Guitar/Vocals

Mic - Drums

Their debut EP, BoJo the Clown, features 4 songs that show the diverse nature of their music. Songs such as BoJo the Clown, The Starving Millions and Boots on the Ground explore topical and current controversial political issues. Time’s Up reflects the frustration and anger that many feel today about other people’s ignorance and intolerances.

Share on:

Why not add your own message at the start of the post before sharing?

Support artists
by sharing their
profiles !
The Guillotines
Mixcloud_Logo gray.png
Listen to music by this artist


Music available to buy as a download will have a 'buy' button underneath, Hover over the image to play the song!
The Watchers of Black Tower





You can create playlists using this icon on any video →