white and blue logo with space.png

The One They Fear

The One They Fear was formed in 2013, the brain-child of Rick Hardy (vocalist/guitarist for A Wanted Awakening), and Jon Robinson (guitarist for A Breath Of Mercury), and then joined by long time friend Jake Wilde on bass. The One They Fear was created with the sole purpose of shining a light on the atrocities being perpetrated on humanity by humanity, in a way that is meant to inspire change for the better. After many years in many different bands and music scenes Rick and Jon decided to start The One they Fear with a simpler band dynamic, Three members and programmed drums. We have released "Ascending" our debut single in 2014, our debut EP "Silence Is Consent" in 2016, and our follow up EP "Persevere". This is our time, our revolution, join us.

Share on:

Why not add your own message at the start of the post before sharing?

Support artists
by sharing their
profiles !
The One They Fear
Mixcloud_Logo gray.png
Listen to music by this artist


Music available to buy as a download will have a 'buy' button underneath, Hover over the image to play the song!




You can create playlists using this icon on any video →