white and blue logo with space.png

22 Oceans

22 Oceans is an electronic music project by Mike Guy initially using guest vocalists but has now expanded to include sisters Carys & Keeley Hughes joining on a permanent basis, merging 80’s influenced synthpop electronic music with angelic vocals/harmonies.

Share on:

Support    artists
by sharing   their
profiles !

Why not add your own message at the start of the post before sharing?


You can now create playlists using this icon on any video →


22 Oceans