white and blue logo with space.png



  1. Brian Gallagher has been a songwriter/guitarist from Montreal, Canada for many many years and has independently released 7 albums to date:
  2. Happenstance 2011
  3. Rain (Happenstance) 2012
  4. Everything Changes (Happenstance) 2015
  5. As The Crow Flies (As The Crow Flies) 2016 (collaboration with 2 U.S.artists)
  6. Gallagher (self-titled solo album) 2017
  7. A Simple Plan (Gallagher Ford Thompson) 2019
  8. Yesterday, today, tomorrow, and all the days in between (Gallagher 2nd solo album) released June 2020
  9. All albums since the 2015 release have been recorded, engineered and mastered at his own “Farmboy” studio just outside Montreal.

Share on:

Support    artists
by sharing   their
profiles !

Why not add your own message at the start of the post before sharing?


You can now create playlists using this icon on any video →