top of page
white and blue logo with space.png

The Failsafe

The Failsafe is a heavy-hitting, melodic, dark and gritty electronic rock band that will make you want to head bang, dance, and punch something at the same time.

We are comprised of former members of Grammy submitted band The Phoenix Philosophy: Jesse Weber (vocals, keys, samples), Caio Thomas (guitar), and Chad Helmonds (drums), with the addition of Benno Bowers (bass).

We are currently releasing online content (music videos, songs, live streams and more) to our fans.

We are your anger. We are your sadness. We are your perseverance.


Share on:

Support    artists
by sharing   their
profiles !

Why not add your own message at the start of the post before sharing?


You can now create playlists using this icon on any video →