top of page
white and blue logo with space.png

The Sky Hits The Ground

The room starts shake The world starts to break We both look away as the sky hits the ground. Shane Willard : Vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards Mike Lance : Vocals, guitar, bass, percussion, production

Share on:

Support    artists
by sharing   their
profiles !

Why not add your own message at the start of the post before sharing?


You can now create playlists using this icon on any video →