Hop House 13

Advert: Hop House 13 - Mural TV ad (2019)

Music: Spring King - Who Are You ?

Hop House 13 is a distinctive golden lager that is brewed with Guinness yeast, Irish barley and the best of hops from both Australia and USA – Galaxy, Topaz, (AUS) and Mosaic (USA). It has a sweet fruity aroma, with hints of Apricot and Peach, and subtle malt notes breaking through. The music from the Advert is by Spring king, Spring King were a four-piece English garage rock band from Macclesfield, who played at SXSW in 2015. They are "a small-scale, art-pop-punk project based in Manchester". They began as a solo project in 2012 of songwriter and producer Tarek Musa, who also sings and plays drums.

Buy Spring King - Who Are You on Amazon

Buy Spring King - Who Are You on iTunes

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All